In Praise of Idleness Drawing 38

November 30, 2016

Spider web

Spider web

3 Responses to “In Praise of Idleness Drawing 38”

  1. Diana Studer Says:

    This book is going to be such a cherished treasure!
    You could offer it to a charity auction?

    • shoreacres Says:

      If it were mine, I’m not sure I ever could turn loose of it!

    • Rosemary Says:

      Let me finish it first! I think I will end up scanning each drawing and perhaps then printing a set. Not sure what I will end up doing with the original book. It will be pretty battered by then, after being carried in my backpack for two months.


Leave a Reply

