More Iris Paintings

May 1, 2016

'Jessie's Song' irises from Kitty's garden on Samish Island

‘Jessie’s Song’ irises from Kitty’s garden on Samish Island

I like the way the tall irises stand tall in a row.  The repetition is pleasing to my eye.

Part one of my watercolor painting of irises in a row

Part one of my watercolor painting of irises in a row

My finished painting

My finished painting

 

3 Responses to “More Iris Paintings”


  1. I always love your pictures and paintings!

  2. kittybluhm Says:

    Thank you for the beauty you see!!


Leave a Reply

