Wordless Wednesdays: 12 Views of Snowdrops

February 11, 2015

IMG_0535

IMG_0544

IMG_0488

IMG_0541

IMG_0485

IMG_0537

IMG_0530

IMG_0550

IMG_0553

IMG_0556

IMG_0561

IMG_0559

5 Responses to “Wordless Wednesdays: 12 Views of Snowdrops”

  1. shoreacres Says:

    I really enjoyed this, since I’m not sure I’ve ever seen living snow drops, and I’ve never been able to quite visualize them in a natural setting. That made the second photo especially nice.

    And of course I smiled to see a small bouquet tucked next to the jar filled with threads. I don’t care what it is. If you store it in a Mason jar (well, a Ball jar, too) it ups the level of attractiveness. Nothing makes a happier kitchen shelf than a variety of beans in clear jars.


  2. sweet ! I love snowdrops !

  3. Anne Says:

    These are stunning.


Leave a Reply

