Wordless Wednesdays: 12 Views of Stairs

December 3, 2014

IMG_5761

IMG_0417

IMG_9240

IMAGE_145

IMG_8904

IMG_3336

IMG_3279

IMG_4520

IMG_9192

IMAGE_7846

IMAGE_6097

IMAGE_3330

(Click here for bonus.  You won’t regret it.)

 

9 Responses to “Wordless Wednesdays: 12 Views of Stairs”

  1. shoreacres Says:

    My goodness, you have beautiful stairs in your world: although, I think the farmhouse stairs are my favorite. You were right about not regretting that extra click!

  2. Katie J. Says:

    Wonderful photos, Rosemary! And thanks for the link – funny how some stairways elicited a longing to visit them… and some were terrifying!

    • Rosemary Says:

      Yes, there were many places that I would LOVE to see (and climb) on the list. But like you, others too terrifying.


  3. wow ! the top 2 are my favorites !

  4. Dianna Says:

    Love the stairs and the link. Living in Seattle, I recognize many of your subjects but not the 4th one down. Where is this one?

  5. shoreacres Says:

    Just dropping by to sit on the steps and enjoy your photos a bit more.

    I was a little worried because I hadn’t seen a post from you for “so long.” Apparently, my time sense is a little warped. It’s not been a week. I may have gone so far off the grid I’ll never get back. That wouldn’t be the worst thing in the world.


Leave a Reply

