Wordless Wednesdays: 12 Views of Thanksgivings Past (from my photo archives)

November 26, 2014

IMG_3791

IMG_6166

IMG_0841

IMG_8368

IMG_8363

IMG_3789

IMG_3794

IMG_9232

IMG_3796

IMG_3798

IMG_3740

IMG_3727

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Responses to “Wordless Wednesdays: 12 Views of Thanksgivings Past (from my photo archives)”

  1. Mary Heath Says:

    Hi, Hope it’s okay if I use one of your images on my Christmas tree facebook page I do for my family.

    I will credit you largely!

    Happy Thanksgiving. Love Mary

    >

  2. Adrienne Says:

    At this special time of thanksgiving, Rosemary, I send my thanks to you across the miles for generously sharing your own and others thoughts, writings, art, and photos. You enrich my life.

  3. Anne Middleton Says:

    Thank you, thank you for the gifts of beauty and thoughts you have bestowed upon us all year! Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family!


Leave a Reply

